Advanced Search >
Meet The Team

Contact our amazing territory managers for expert program advice, sales and tech support.

 

Grower Support

 

  Jason Twaddell
JTwaddell@ballhort.com
740 447-8754
Sales & Marketing Manager
  Tanya Carvalho
TCarvalho@ballhort.com
289 231-9793
Canada
 
  Eric Pitzen
EPitzen@ballhort.com
630 876-7028
Southeast & Southwest
 
  Manda Vuksanaj
MVuksanaj@ballhort.com
970 215-8938
Pacific & Midwest
 
  James Doukas
JDoukas@ballhort.com
443 889-3964
Northeast & Great Lakes

 


Root & Sell and Broker Support

 

  Christine Nowicki
C.Nowicki@selecta-one.com
724 272-9729
Key Account Manager

 

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy © 2018 Ball Horticultural Company About Us | Site Map | Contact Us